Styrelse 2017-08-25T08:48:47+00:00

MVR Styrelse

Anders Swedenfeldt
E Johansson Smides AB
Junogatan 1, 451 42 UDDEVALLA
Tfn: 0522-104 05
Fax: 0522-146 96
Mobil: 070-329 06 44
anders@elissmide.se

Johan Lannebris
JB Smides AB
Industrivägen 8 , 722 33 VÄSTERÅS
Tfn: 021-601 71
Fax: 021-601 33
Mobil: 070-512 77 73
lannebris@jbsmide.se

Thomas Jansson
Br Jansson Nissavarvet AB
Metallvägen, Pilkington
301 02 HALMSTAD
Tfn: 035-17 66 60
Fax: 035-21 95 82
Mobil:
thomas@br-jansson.se

Richard Lundgren
A Lundgren Smide AB
Box 1361,172 27 SUNDBYBERG
Tfn: 08-684 11 800
Dir: 08-684 11 815
richard@lundgrens-smide.se

Dennis Forssell
Forssells Smidesverkstad AB
Box 1243, 141 25 HUDDINGE
Tfn: 08-774 08 30
Fax: 08-711 36 10
Mobil: 070-494 05 78
dennis@fsmide.se

Andreas Khysing
Krylbo Verkstäder AB
Box 93,775 26 KRYLBO
Tfn: 0226-619 25
Fax: 0226-103 10
Mobil: 070-627 92 40
andreas@krylboverkstader.se

Stefan Olofsson
Olofssons Smedja AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
245 34 STAFFANSTORP
Tel:46-25 37 07
Fax: 046-25 37 07
Mobil: 070-525 37 07
stefan@olofssonssmedja.se

Conny Gutsäter
Bingers Mekan AB
Box 1474,621 25 VISBY
Tfn: 0498-20 56 60
Fax: 0498-20 56 69
Mobil: 070-555 04 97
conny.gutsater@bingersmekan.se

David Lia
AB Lycksele Smidesverkstad
Umevägen 7

921 45 LYCKSELE
Tfn: 0950-10 022
Mobil: 070-343 75 25
david@lyckselesmide.se