Styrelse2019-08-09T08:27:35+00:00

MVR Styrelse

Anders Swedenfeldt
E Johansson Smides AB
Junogatan 1
451 42 UDDEVALLA
Tfn: 0522-104 05
Mobil: 070-329 06 44
anders@elissmide.se

Johan Lannebris
JB Smides AB
Industrivägen 8
722 33 VÄSTERÅS
Tfn: 021-601 71
Mobil: 070-512 77 73
lannebris@jbsmide.se

Olle Åkerblad 
Br Jansson Nissavarvet AB
Box 48
301 02 HALMSTAD
Tfn: 035-17 66 63
Mobil: 070-242 24 21
olle.akerblad@br-jansson.se

Richard Lundgren
A Lundgren Smide AB
Box 1361
172 27 SUNDBYBERG
Tfn: 08-684 11 800
Dir: 08-684 11 815
richard@lundgrens-smide.se

Thomas Larsson 
Steelpro Sweden AB
Industrivägen 8
722 33 VÄSTERÅS
Tfn: 021-448 14 54
Mobil: 072-080 89 92
thomas@steelproab.se

Andreas Khysing
Krylbo Verkstäder AB
Box 93
775 26 KRYLBO
Tfn: 0226-619 25
Mobil: 070-627 92 40
andreas@krylboverkstader.se

Stefan Olofsson
Olofssons Smedja AB
Verkstadsvägen 6
245 34 STAFFANSTORP
Tfn: 046-25 37 07
Mobil: 070-525 37 07
stefan@olofssonssmedja.se

Kent Jacobsson
Lameco AB
Skogsvägen 21
922 73 HÄLLNÄS
Tfn: 0933-201 13
Mobil: 070-588 70 42
kent@lameco.se

Per Silvin
Bromma Stål AB
Magasinsvägen 5
163 43 Spånga
Tfn: 08-28 29 40
Mobil: 070-743 72 26
per@brommastal.se